Carolyn Davidson Hicks
Publisher: unknown
Pages: 405

2nd EditionThis is The Chronicles of Syra! It includes all three novels. Syra, The Arrival, Syra, Race Against Time and Syra, The Awakening! This is the tale of Syra who traveled from the planet Zhian to Earth to Earth II. An epic battle with an age-old enemy and a journey from a peaceful race to one of the most powerful in all known space. Syra is one to be reckoned with as she takes her people across time and space.This is a Science Fiction Series to settle in too! Now, you can have all three Syra novels in one.
Amazon Rating:
5 stars from 2 ratings Rating:
Not yet rated