Phil Williams
Publisher: Rumian Publishing
Pages: 135

Tova’s getting her hearing back.She’s going to wish she wasn’t.Alone in Tokyo for experimental ear surgery, Tova Nokes is finally shaking up her life. But when she starts to hear things she shouldn’t, all she wants is to make it home alive.There’s a voice saying it’s where she comes from that makes her special.If she can only survive violent stalkers, and the terrible screams, she might figure out why…The City Screams introduces an entirely new story and a brilliantly unique heroine to the Ordshaw urban fantasy series. It can be read as a standalone - no previous experience necessary - with the familiar high-paced thrills, wildly original horrors and strong characters that made the Sunken City Trilogy stand out. Click BUY NOW or READ NOW for a thrill-ride that you won’t be able to put down!What reviewers are saying about The City Screams..."Excellently realized characters and a plot ...
Amazon Rating:
4.5 stars from 21 ratings Rating:
Not yet rated