Taylor Thomas Smythe
Publisher: unknown
Pages: 192

In this first book in the new Kingdom of Florida middle-grade fantasy series, three Florida children stumble into a magical land but are quickly trapped inside. As Oliver, Ben, and Ellie search for a way to return home, they face strange creatures, mysterious characters, and an evil prince who is determined to stop them at any cost. Enter the magical world of the Kingdom of Florida in this exciting installment in the middle-grade fantasy series for all ages from author Taylor Thomas Smythe, with illustrations by Alice Waller. Readers have praised the Kingdom of Florida series for capturing the magic of stories like The Chronicles of Narnia with its rich world, loveable characters, and unique mythology. Read it today!Books in the Kingdom of Florida Series:Book 1: The Golden AlligatorBook 2: The Lamplight SocietyBook 3: The Place Beyond the SeaBook 4: The Fountain of YouthBook 5 to be ...
Amazon Rating:
5 stars from 26 ratings
BookLending.com Rating:
Not yet rated