Fiona Quinn
Publisher: Amazon Digital Services LLC
Pages: 1371

USA Today Best Selling Author Fiona Quinn writes smart, sexy, suspense in the World of Iniquus where ex-special forces security teams live, work, and love in a tightly knit family.Here are the first novels from the first five Iniquus Series:Weakest Lynx - the Lynx SeriesWhat she wanted was a simple life. What she got was simply terrifying.A madman forces his way into Lexi's home.Her survival means she is the only one who can identify the stalker. Lexi becomes the critical witness who holds the key to stopping the serial killer, terrifying Washington families.Striker Rheas, an ex-Navy SEAL, and his team of expert operators are charged with protecting Lexi.Striker knows Lexi is keeping secrets and protecting her is not going to be an easy task if he's missing vital information, and losing his heart to her.With her psychic antennae tuned in, time is running out. WASP - Uncommon EnemiesZoe ...
Amazon Rating:
5 stars from 35 ratings Rating:
Not yet rated
Make your voice heard. Comment below to ask the publisher, Amazon Digital Services LLC, to make "Full Force: First Novels from the World of Iniquus Romantic Suspense Mystery Thrillers (Iniquus Security Book 1)" lendable on Kindle.