Declan Finn
Publisher: unknown
Pages: 144

Wayne Williams is a Secret Service agent sentenced to the outer darkness because his family pissed off the wrong president.Catherine Miller is a CIA assassin who specializes in becoming anyone.When terrorists threaten to nuke every spot on the President's world tour, they are both called in to handle the threat.To stop World War Three, they must travel from Ireland to Rome to Israel. They will have to face terrorist gunmen, professional assassins and nuclear suicide bombers... and perhaps even a threat from within.But first, they must survive each other.PART ONE OF A NEW EPIC THRILLER SERIES.
Amazon Rating:
4.5 stars from 13 ratings Rating:
Not yet rated