Addison Moore
Publisher: Hollis Thatcher Press, LTD.
Pages: 183

An innkeeper who reads minds. An ornery detective. And a trail of bodies. Cider Cove is the premiere destination for murder. Each book in the series can be read individually so dive on in! ***Includes RECIPE*** MURDER IN THE MIX Series crossover! Lottie, Everett, Noah, Carlotta, Pancake, Waffles and a surprise guest descend on Cider Cove! A MUST READ! My name is Bizzy Baker, and I can read minds—not every mind, not every time but most of the time and believe me when I say it’s not all it’s cracked up to be. A bake off for senior citizens is being held at the inn and baker Lottie Lemon has arrived as one of the judges. But when someone turns up dead, accompanied by a mysterious riddle, both Lottie and I are determined to find the killer. But as the riddles grow more sinister, and other threats begin to manifest, it’s clear someone has a bone to pick with both Lottie and me. Our very ...
Amazon Rating:
4.5 stars from 80 ratings Rating:
Not yet rated