Camille Peters
Publisher: Services LLC
Pages: 992

The first three books of The Kingdom Chronicles, a series of standalone books inspired by fairytales. Book 1: Pathways ~ Inspired by The Princess and the Pea and Rumpelstiltskin Eileen has never been interested in love. Ever since her father's abandonment, she's vowed to never experience such pain again. But the enchanted forest has different ideas. When the continuously shifting pathways lead her to a mysterious stranger, Eileen finds her promise to fiercely guard her heart increasingly difficult to keep.One night when she becomes lost in a storm, the enchanted forest's pathways lead her to the castle, home to the kingdom's Dark Prince, where Eileen finds herself entangled in what many consider an opportunity but which Eileen believes to be a curse: competing for the Dark Prince’s hand through a series of tests that judge one’s royal worth. Eileen is neither royal nor interested in ...
Amazon Rating:
5 stars from 12 ratings Rating:
Not yet rated