Gerhard Gehrke
ASIN: B088NTC86S
Publisher: Lucas Ross Publishing
Pages: 250

A city of rogues. A seedy bar. A thief who stole the wrong prize. When Isabel sought refuge in the Dragon and Rose with a jeweled watch in hand, Digger’s biggest mistake was hiding her.After all, the treasure in her possession looked like an easy score.But the gang of mercenaries on her heels want it for themselves. Soon assassins and lawmen join the pursuit and begin scouring the city in their efforts to capture the thief.Isabel and Digger must race to discover who the watch really belongs to—and why they’re willing to kill anyone in their way to get it back.Midnight Monster Club is a dark fantasy novel for fans of Carnival Row, The Witcher, and the Thieves’ World series, with plenty of action and grim humor. Get your copy now!
Amazon Rating:
4.5 stars from 31 ratings
BookLending.com Rating:
Not yet rated