Bhakta Vijai
Publisher: Services LLC
Pages: 82

It's all about Krishna - Who He is, Why He is attractive, Where He lives, When He appears, His names and their meaning, His teachings and How to identify Him. His activities on Earth, His Miracles, His Mercy, His Avatars, His family and friends. The book is divided into six parts, it is for quick reference and easy reading with bullet points, is suitable for children and new comers.
Amazon Rating:
5 stars from 5 ratings Rating:
Not yet rated