Byrd Nash
ASIN: B08F38P57X
Publisher: Amazon.com Services LLC
Pages: 66

In Regency England, 1816, it is not fashionable to display fairy blood.Melinda Wychwood managed to stay at her family home after her father’s death by working as her cousin’s unpaid housekeeper. But when a childhood friend returns, playing a game of deception, will she be satisfied acting as the dowdy chaperone? Or will her wild fairy heritage and a magical dress finally win her true happiness?A Cinderella retelling as a historical romance with a touch of fairytale magic and a happily ever after ending.Dance of Hearts is a quick read, short story romance that is clean and sweet. Perfect for fans of Georgette Heyer’s Regency romances, but who want a dash of fairy magic with their tea and cake.This short story ebook is a friendly read for teens and adult readers who love Jane Austen and Howl’s Moving Castle.At the Publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights ...
Amazon Rating:
4.5 stars from 78 ratings
BookLending.com Rating:
Not yet rated