R. A. Cooper
Publisher: R. A. Cooper
Pages: 180

*** Book Two of The Brimstone Archives is available with a special release rate! Read Book One now so you’re ready to continue the adventure. ***In a world inhabited only by animals, one fierce feline was chosen. Aiesha desires a life of peace with her beloved fellow creatures. But when a dark presence from portals beyond the lands starts to consume lives, including those most dear to her, Aiesha’s destiny as Guardian leaves her unable to follow her dreams of a normal life.As Aiesha fulfills her calling, she discovers that she has powers never before imagined—powers that may be the key to saving the lands, as well as her lifelong best friend.But will it be enough? Can Aiesha realize her true destiny and defeat the evil that has invaded their lands? Or will her friends perish in the darkness?Join Aiesha on her journey to the unknown with Fire Whispers Among the Shadows, Book One of The ...
Amazon Rating:
5 stars from 28 ratings
BookLending.com Rating:
Not yet rated