Jessica James
Publisher: Patriot Press
Pages: 238

There’s a fine line between friends and enemies.Honor and conviction clash with loyalty and love in this sweeping Civil War tale that pits brother against brother. Shades of Gray Civil War Serial Trilogy consists of three books: Duty Bound, Honor Bound, and Glory Bound.Note: This book was previously published as Shades of Gray, and later re-released as Noble Cause with a happily-ever-after ending. It has been revised, expanded and re-edited for this release.Colonel Alexander Hunter would rather die than see the Union set foot on his beloved Virginia soil. And while he holds the line against Northern aggression with legendary skill, a treacherous boy on horseback always thwarts his offensives.His allegiance is tested when the traitor he unmasks is the woman he once swore to his brother he would protect.Andrea Monroe would do anything to make her country whole again. A Southern-born Union ...
Amazon Rating:
5 stars from 53 ratings Rating:
Not yet rated