Tracey Jerald
ASIN: B08Y4R1R51
Publisher: Tracey Jerald; 2nd edition (March 4, 2021)
Pages: 58

From the author of the Amaryllis Series and Glacier Adventure Series, comes a touch of gold...Even before I started working as an entertainment lawyer for Wildcard Records, I knew my life was about to change.That is, until I met David Lennan.I began suppressing the overwhelming feelings developing inside me every time I saw him. Feelings I couldn’t explore so long as I walked the fine line remaining his boss.My life was perfect – a perfect nightmare.I took a leap of faith in myself and left — striking out on my own. It could be the best or worst idea of my life. But I was finally in control.And when David followed me, I put my proposal on the table. I was still in charge of the show.At least until the first time he kissed me good night.Other books in the Midas Series:Perfect ProposalPerfect AssumptionPerfect CompositionPerfect Order - Coming Soon!
Amazon Rating:
4 stars from 58 ratings Rating:
Not yet rated