Fenna Edgewood
ASIN: B0927W7QF9
Publisher: Starwater Press
Pages: 306

Fans of Grace Burrowes, Bree Wolf, K.J. Jackson, and Bridgerton are sure to enjoy this new steamy historical romance series about a family of four sisters who must face pride, peril, and adventure before each finds a love that conquers all.In this stunning series debut, a cynical rake brings passion and excitement to a small country village in an enemies-to-lovers tale loosely based on Pride and Prejudice. A retired rake…The arrival of Thomas Campbell and his elder brother has the small village of Bedford astir. Not only is Thomas tall, dark, and handsome, he is also rumored to be a most notorious rake.Miss Claire Gardner is young, innocent, and completely infuriating. Yet given an opportunity, Thomas can't help teaching the headstrong beauty a lesson in desire.A quiet life for a lady...Content with a simple rural life, Claire Gardner has no wish for a season in London nor is she eager ...
Amazon Rating:
4.5 stars from 244 ratings
BookLending.com Rating:
Not yet rated