R.H. Johnson
Publisher: Hampton, Westbrook Publishing
Pages: 276

A rogue American president will do anything to keep his Kremlin master from revealing a terrible secret, and the United States finds itself on the brink of dictatorship. Paralyzed by fear after key Washington officials begin disappearing or dying, Supreme Court justices and members of Congress watch as the Constitution is savaged and a brutal Presidential Militia begins crushing all dissent. The one man who might be able to make a difference is facing death deep in Alaska's wilderness and cannot answer his country's desperate cry for help. This is the fifth book in the Travis Delta black-ops series. The books can be read in any order.
Amazon Rating:
5 stars from 16 ratings
BookLending.com Rating:
Not yet rated