Craig A. Falconer
Publisher: unknown
Pages: 1383

We were watching the sky. They were already here.Grab all three books in the bestselling NOT ALONE Evolution Trilogy for one incredible price, in this great value 1300-page sci-fi box set! ***THIS TRILOGY STANDS ALONE — NO PRIOR READING REQUIRED***The pulse hits without warningIn one harrowingly destructive instant, a mysterious seismic pulse in the Scottish Highlands rips away all semblance of global security.When peace is shattered, fear takes over.The stakes rise without mercyAs the pulse's chaos spreads across the world, it becomes painfully clear that Piper McCarthy -- a child born like no other -- might hold humanity's only hope of averting total disaster.But this threat isn’t coming from the stars. This time, it’s been here all along.And worst of all, the pulses are just the beginning...This box set contains all three novels in The Evolution Trilogy:• Not Alone: The Awakening• ...
Amazon Rating:
5 stars from 35 ratings Rating:
Not yet rated