Rozsa Gaston
ASIN: B01G3UG5ZE
Publisher: Amazon.com Services LLC
Pages: 325

For readers of Philippa Gregory and Diana Gabaldon, a 2017 RONE Book Award finalist and 2018 TopShelf Indie Book Awards finalist for Women's Issues.“An exquisitely written piece that eloquently describes Queen Anne as the gracious, kind, yet shrewd monarch that she is, a woman before her time.” —InD'tale Magazine“A wonderful read filled with intrigue, adventures, passion and strength, Sense of Touch lets the world know more about the much forgotten Anne of Brittany.” —Clarissa Devine, author of Quirky Lady Bookworm BlogBound by love. Separated by duty. Their future depends on the life of the queen’s only heir.Fifteen-year-old Nicole serves Anne of Brittany, Queen of France as a lady-in-waiting at the royal court. Bestowed with a gift of healing touch and herbs, she reluctantly awaits an arranged marriage to a noble suitor.But when she meets Phillipe, a young horse trainer ...
Amazon Rating:
4.5 stars from 101 ratings
BookLending.com Rating:
Not yet rated