Miranda Sweet
ASIN: B07MLSKGB6
Publisher: Amazon.com Services LLC
Pages: 264

Lights, camera... murder.A New Release Cozy Mystery from Miranda Sweet perfect for fans of Agatha Frost, Cynthia Ellingsen, Cindy Bell and CeeCee JamesAgatha Mary Clarissa Christie Prouty (a.k.a. Angie) should be thrilled when a Hollywood crew shows up to film in her charming island town. With celebrities waltzing in and out of her bookstore, Angie’s bookstore cafe is booming. Everything is nearly perfect until a cupcake-wielding murderer turns the island upside down. When her two best friends get wrapped up in the midst of it all, it’s Angie's job to rescue them, solve the crime, and return Nantucket back to the peaceful little town she calls home.The Bun Also Rises is book 3 in the Angie Prouty Nantucket Mysteries Series. Each book can be read as a standalone, but we recommend reading them all for full enjoyment. Centered around a literary-loving amateur sleuth with a knack for ...
Amazon Rating:
5 stars from 43 ratings
BookLending.com Rating:
Not yet rated