Greetings, readers! Now that Amazon has disabled its popular ebook lending feature, we're more committed than ever to helping you find the best ways to borrow FREE or save big on the Kindle books that you want to read. Kindle Unlimited and Amazon Prime Reading offer members free reading access to over 1 million titles, including Kindle books, magazines, and audiobooks. Beginning soon, each day in this space we will feature "Today's FREEbies and Top Deals for Our Favorite Readers" to share top 5-star titles that are available for KU and Prime members to read FREE, plus a link to a 30-day FREE trial for Kindle Unlimited!
 
Karpov Kinrade
ASIN: B07R64GCXB
Publisher: Daring Books
Pages: 294

“This book was amazing. I honestly didn't want to put it down.” – Sharon ★★★★★ ”The Night Firm is such a fun concept. Vampire lawyers who represent other supes in criminal defense” – SeeAmberRead ★★★★★ ”The Night brothers...... hot hot hot.....” – Melodie Luckett ★★★★★ For fans of A Shade of Vampire, Vampire Girl, Don’t Rush Me, The Lost and the Chosen, and All the Pretty Monsters. From USA Today bestselling author Karpov Kinrade, experience a fantasy romance that will suck you in and leave you wanting more! I’ve been offered a job at the Night Firm. To work for four of the hottest men I’ve ever met. Correction. Four of the hottest vampires I’ve ever met. They don’t tell me what I’ll be doing. They don’t tell me where I’ll be working. Simply that I am their only candidate. If I take the job, I’ll gain financial freedom, a new home, and answers to questions better left unasked. But at ...
Amazon Rating:
4.5 stars from 2,559 ratings